Contact

Helpful Contacts

Homeowners Listserve: homeownerslp@googlegroups.com
Laurel Park website: www.homeownersatlaurelpark.com
Executive Committee: laurelparkec@gmail.com
Property Committee: propertycommitteelp@gmail.com  413-207-7366

Executive Committee

President
Thom Herman # 17/18 413-374-1330 thomherman@aol.com

Vice-President
Tryna Hope # 24 413-586-4339 tryna_hope@comcast.net

Property Officer
Will Morin # 32 508-837-0608 wilfred.a.morin@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Darcy Johnson # 113 603-313-6549 darcy.johnson.52@gmail.com

Clerk
Seth Wilpan # 86 917-776-4762 sethwilpan@gmail.com

Members at large
Dennis Tarpey # 35 207-229-0959 (c) dennis@dtarpey.com
Laura Wallis # 59 413-584-8823 lwallis333@comcast.net


Property Management: Pancione Associates 120 Union St Easthampton, MA 01027
Office: 513-527-1110; Emergency 413-282-8390
pancioneassociates.com
(Monthly condo fee is mailed to them)

Nominating Committee: Kandy Littrell kandylittrell@gmail.com; Fred Cohen ftoboeman@gmail.com; Ali Keehn  alisonkeehn@gmail.com.

Coordinator, Homeowner Listserv: Beth Brown ticktockclock32@gmail.com  (contact to be added or deleted)

Contact Information for LP Residents: Randy Ross randymetta@gmail.com

Laurel Park Arts (LPA): Laura Pravitz laura.pravitz@verizon.net

Social Union (SU): Ilia Cornier-Rivera  icornier@yahoo.com

Community Garden: Marah MacRostie marah.mirel@gmail.com

To rent Normal Hall or Tabernacle: Karen Gaggin  karenappr@yahoo.com  

To use Dining Hall: Executive Committee laurelparkec@gmail.com