NOMINEES FOR HALP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE POSITIONS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023 SUBMITTED BY THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Listed below is the slate for the 2023 EC positions and committee members that are up for election this year. The nominating committee would like to thank everyone who is volunteering to be of service to our community.

NO ELECTION FOR PRESIDENT AND PROPERTY CHAIR THIS YEAR

VICE PRESIDENT (2-year term): Tryna Hope #24

CLERK: (1 year – Aaron Bissell is resigning) * Victoria Lucadello #28

FINANCE CHAIR (2-year term) Kathy Murri #50

MEMBER AT LARGE 1 (2-year term): Barbara Friend #25 Wil Morin #32

MEMBER AT LARGE 2 (1 year-Lauren Anderson is resigning) * Lauren Vitiello #114

PROPERTY COMMITTEE 5 MEMBERS (2-year term): 2 POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION
Joni Sexauer #75
Joan Ballas #103

NOMINATING COMMITTEE 3 MEMBERS (1 year term) 3 POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION Laura Wallis #59
Kandy Littrell #15
Erin Nelson #44

PLEASE CONTACT the Nominating Committee if you have any questions: Kandy Littrell 212-505-6036
Andrew Lehman 781-646-0478
Laura Wallis 413-387-7609

^{*}These positions are 2-year terms. Current office holder is resigning at the end of 2023.