Contact

Helpful Contacts

Executive Committee
General Email laurelparkec@gmail.com
PresidentThom Hermanthomherman@aol.com
Vice-PresidentTryna Hopetrynahope@gmai.com
Property OfficerKristepher Severypropertycommitteelp@gmail.com
Finance OfficerJody Santosjsantos@journo4justice.com
ClerkSeth Wilpanclerklaurelpark@gmail.com
At Large MemberDarcy Johnsondarcy.johnson52@gmail.com
At Large MemberDennis Tarpeydennis@dtarpey.com

Property Committeepropertycommitteelp@gmail.com
413-207-7366
Pancione527-1110 (office)
pancioneassociates.com
282-8380 (emergency)
This Newsletterclerklaurelpark@gmail.com